Delete a completed workout

Remove an incorrect or unwanted History record.

All platforms Everyone

Delete a workout

  1. 1

    Find the workout in History.

  2. 2

    Swipe the workout card to the left.

  3. 3

    Continue past the delete threshold and release to remove it.